Board of Directors



2013-2014 Board of Directors:


  • Larry Mengel, (Board Chair), Retired Army/Community Volunteer

  • Michael Hall, A & M Trucking Owner/Manager

  • Susan Simmons, First Federal Savings Bank

  • Tim Hagan, Ft. Knox Federal Credit Union

  • David Martin, Retired Army/Community Vol.

  • Kendra Stewart, Lincoln Trail Behavioral Health

  • Vince Nealey, Attorney

  • Ms. Kris Wood, HR Director, ECTC

  • Todd Berger, Modern Plating

  • Cindy Norfleet, Communicare

  • Jim Weise, Retired Army Attorney

  • Dan Pawley, Dow Corning

  • Mr. Chris Tompkins, Habitat Volunteer




Agency Login